Kontakt

Allmänna frågor och ansökan om medlemskap:

info@hanseklubben.se

Svenska Hanseklubbens grupp på Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/hanseklubben/

Styrelsen
Jan Sydhoff, ordförande, jan.sydhoff@gmail.com, tel 0733663590
Bo Widenor, kassör, bo.widenor@wasakredit.se, tel 0708200660
Yvonne Claesson-Werner, sekreterare, yvonne.claesson-werner@swedbank.se, tel 070 388 10 98
Margaretha Blomquist, eventsamordnare, margaretha.blomquist@sas.se, 0709975368
Agne Widholm, agne.Widholm@telia.com, tel 0706934552
Mikael Fjällid, mikaelfjallid@gmail.com, 0701753136
Fredrik Fostvedt, IT-samordnare, kontakt väst, fredrikfostvedt@gmail.com, tel 070-312 40 47
Michael Burman, kontakt norr, michael.burman@airliquide.com, tel 0706053977

Redaktör hanseklubben.se
Christofer Fager, christofer.fager@spoon.se, tel 0706491210